Contact

 

 

ICRI International Headquarters

125 University Avenue
2nd Floor, Southwest Suite
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 644-1000
Fax: (510) 644-1115
info@icrichild.org

Ken Jaffe, President and International Director ken@icrichild.org
Ellie Mashhour, Executive Director ellie@icrichild.org
Megan Gorman, Administrative Coordinator megan@icrichild.org
Bruno Mosca, Finance Manager bmosca@icrichild.org
Christina Sandoval, Advocacy & Communications Coordinator christina@icrichild.org

ICRI Nepal

Street address:
International Child Resource Institute- Nepal
Hariharbhawan, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

Mailing address:
International Child Resource Institute- Nepal
GPO Box: 25946
Kathmandu, Nepal 44600

Phone: +977-1-55-41138
icrinepal@htp.com.np

Dhirendra Lamsal, Country Director dhirendra@icrichild.org

Child Resource Institute Zimbabwe

5 Clarendon Circle
Belvedere
Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +263- 2917622
Cellphone: +263-912819836

ICRI Chile

Marianela Soto Hurtado, Senior Consultant marianela@icrichild.org

 

 

ICRI Africa

P. O. Box 27075-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254-20-211450
Cellphone: +254-728-616411
Fax: +254-20-211446
www.icriafrica.org
info@icriafrica.org

Leonard Chuomo Falex, Program Manager leonard@icrichild.org

ICRI Ghana

Street address:
G142/6 Adobetor
La, Accra
Ghana

Mailing address:
P.O. Box OS 3057
Accra
Ghana

Phone: +233 302735004+233 201982559

Ebenezer Lartey, Country Director ebenezer@icrichild.org.

ICRI Europe

Adam Gray, Program Development Manager adam@icrichild.org