ICRI International Headquarters

 

125 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 644-1000
Fax: (510) 644-1115
info@icrichild.org

Ken Jaffe, Founder & Global Director ken@icrichild.org

Ellie Mashhour, COO & Executive Director ellie@icrichild.org

Marie Dubuisson, Administrative Coordinator marie@icrichild.org

Bruno Mosca, Finance Manager bmosca@icrichild.org

Brittany Koch, Human Resources Manager brittany@icrichild.org

Gretchen Stizel, Director of Curriculum and Program Development gretchen@icrichild.org

Karuna Kline, Development Coordinator kkline@icrichild.org

Are you interested in joining the team at ICRI? Please email jobs@icrichild.org for more information! 


ICRI KENYA

Ann Rubia, Interim Country Director ann@icriafrica.org

P. O. Box 27075-00100, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 728616411
www.icriafrica.org
info@icriafrica.org

ICRI GHANA

Ebenezer Lartey, Regional Director ebenezer@icrichild.org.

Street address:
G142/6 Adobetor
La, Accra, Ghana

Mailing address:
P.O. Box OS 3057
Accra, Ghana

Phone: +233 302735004 or +233 201982559

ICRI RWANDA

Eddy Kalisa NyarwayaCountry Director eddy@icrichild.org

ICRI Nepal

Dhirendra Lamsal, Regional Director dhirendra@icrichild.org

Street address:
International Child Resource Institute- Nepal
Hariharbhawan, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

Mailing address:
International Child Resource Institute- Nepal
GPO Box: 25946
Kathmandu, Nepal 

Phone: +977 15010986
www.icrinepal.org
icri@icrinepal.org

ICRI Zimbabwe

Lloyd Muwoni, Country Director lloyd@icrichild.org

2714 Bluffhill, Westgate
Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +263 773236140

ICRI Sweden

Sara Forsman, Country Director sara@icrichild.org