ICRI International Headquarters

 

125 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94710

Phone: (510) 644-1000
Fax: (510) 644-1115
info@icrichild.org

 

Ken Jaffe, President & Global Director ken@icrichild.org
Ellie Mashhour, Executive Director ellie@icrichild.org
Megan Gorman, Projects & Administrative Coordinator megan@icrichild.org
Bruno Mosca, Finance Manager bmosca@icrichild.org
Karuna Kline, Development Coordinator kkline@icrichild.org
 

ICRI KENYA

Angela Wanja, Country Director angela@icrichild.org

P. O. Box 27075-00100, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 728616411
www.icriafrica.org
info@icriafrica.org

 

ICRI GHANA

Ebenezer Lartey, Regional Director ebenezer@icrichild.org.

Street address:
G142/6 Adobetor
La, Accra, Ghana

Mailing address:
P.O. Box OS 3057
Accra, Ghana

Phone: +233 302735004 or +233 201982559

 

ICRI RWANDA

Julian Ingabire,  julian@icrichild.org

ICRI Nepal

Dhirendra Lamsal, Country Director dhirendra@icrichild.org

Street address:
International Child Resource Institute- Nepal
Hariharbhawan, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

Mailing address:
International Child Resource Institute- Nepal
GPO Box: 25946
Kathmandu, Nepal 

Phone: +977 15010986
www.icrinepal.org
icri@icrinepal.org

 

ICRI Zimbabwe

Lloyd Muwoni, Country Director lloyd@icrichild.org

2714 Bluffhill, Westgate
Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +263 773236140

 

ICRI Sweden

Sara Forsman, Country Director sara@icrichild.org